This is a safari feature. For any phone number you click, you get the option of call or cancel.
If you hit cancel 3 times safari assumes that the website is creating unwanted call requests, and starts creating the message you listed.
If you hit the Allow button it will reset the block flag and give you call
You can also go to iPhone settings Safari and clear History and Website data.